vrijdag 25 juni 2010

Rufus and Chaka Khan - Stompin’ At The Savoy

Genre: Funk (concert)
Year: 1983
Bitrate: 320kb mp3
Covers: no
Comments: 2cds

CD1 (90mb) 39:25

01 You Got the Love
02 Once You Get Started
03 Dance Wit Me
04 Sweet Thing
05 Tell Me Something Good
06 You’re Welcome, Stop on
07 Pack’d My Bags
08 I’m a Woman (I’m a Backbone)
09 At Midnight (My Love Will Lift You Up)

CD2 (88mb) 38:34

01 Ain’t That Peculiar
02 Stay
03 What Cha’ Gonna Do for
04 Do You Love What You Feel
05 Ain’t Nobody
06 One Million Kisses
07 Try a Little Understanding
08 Don’t Go to Strangers

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten