donderdag 24 juni 2010

Emotions, the - Chronicles

Genre: Soul
Year: 1979 Cd release: 2005
Bitrate: 320kb mp3
Size: 103mb
Covers: no

01. So I Can Love You
02. Best Part of a Love Affair
03. Stealing Love
04. When Tomorrow Comes
05. Heart Association Listen
06. You Make Me Want to Love You
07. Show Me How
08. My Honey and Me
09. I Could Never Be Happy
10. From Toys to Boys
11. Runnin' Back (And Forth)
12. Put a Little Love Away
13. Baby, I'm Through
14. Shouting Out Love

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten